StudioMET Scholarship

Awarded to a deserving undergraduate student who has completed at least his or her first year in the Environmental Design program. Merit is a determining factor, and the recipient must have demonstrated need of financial assistance to continue his or her academic studies. This scholarship will be given to a different recipient each year.

Established by Texas A&M Architecture alumni Shawn Gottschalk, AIA and Stephen Andrews, AIA along with Yoon You, AIA, members of the Houston award winning architecture design-build firm StudioMET.

Established in 2016