Community Fellows

Jose Quintana

Jose Quintana

President and Chairman of the Board
Advent GX Corporation

jose@adventgx.com

University Fellows

Rodney Culver Hill

Rodney Culver Hill, FAIA

Distinguished Faculty Fellow
Board of Directors
Presidential Professor
Piper Professor for Teaching Excellence,
ING Professor of Excellence,
Eppright University Professor
Harold L. Adams Interdisciplinary Professorship in Architecture

rhill@arch.tamu.edu

Ergun Akleman

Ergun Akleman, PhD

Professor, Department of Visualization

ergun.akleman@gmail.com

View profile

Susanneh Bieber

Susanneh Bieber, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Visualization
Department of Architecture

bieber@tamu.edu

View Profile

Geoffrey J Booth

Geoffrey J. Booth

Associate Professor
Holder of the Youngblood Endowed Professorship in Land Development
Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning                                                                                

gbooth@tamu.edu

Amy Fairchild

Amy Fairchild, PhD

Associate Dean of Academic Affairs/Professor
School of Public Health

fairchild@sph.tamhsc.edu

D Kirk Hamilton

View Profile

D. Kirk Hamilton, FAIA, FACHA

Professor
Department of Architecture
Fellow, Center for Health Systems & Design

khamilton@tamu.edu

Frederic Parke

Frederic Parke, PhD

Professor Emeritus
Department of Visualization

parke@viz.tamu.edu

View Profile

Dawna Schuld

Dawna Schuld, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of visualization

dlschuld@tamu.edu

View Profile

Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo

Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo, PhD

Assistant Professor
Department of Visualization
Fellow, Center for Health Systems and Design

hwaryoung@viz.tamu.edu

View Profile

Mardelle McCuskey Shepley

Mardelle McCuskey Shepley, PhD

Professor, Holder of the Skaggs-Sprague Endowed Chair in Health Facilities Design
Director of Center for Health Systems & Design

mshepley@arch.tamu.edu

Professor, Department of Design and Environmental Analysis
Cornell University

mshepley@cornell.edu

View Profile

Andre Thomas

André Thomas, MFA

Lecturer, Department of Visualization

manink@arch.tamu.edu

View CV (PDF)