Jeffery T. '78 and Shelley E. Potter '78 Endowed Scholarship

Awarded to a full time student with preference given to out of state residents of the U.S. Shall be in the Department of Architecture and the Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning; award shall alternate annually between the two departments.

Established in 2003