Faculty Fellows

NameEmailDepartment
Felice Houseflh93@tamu.eduVisualization
Tianna Uchaczthu@tamu.eduVisualization
Courtney Starrettcstarrett@tamu.eduVisualization
Caleb Kicklighterckicklighter@arch.tamu.eduVisualization
Licia Heliciahe@tamu.eduVisualization
Dawna Schulddlschuld@tamu.eduVisualization
Sora Keysora@tamu.eduArchitecture
Andrew Billingsleyabillingsley@email.tamu.eduCenter for Heritage Conservation
Michelle Pinemichellepine@tamu.eduVeterinary Integrative Biosciences
Elizabeth Wells-Beedewells-beede@tamu.eduCollege of Nursing
Stacey Mitchellsamitchell@tamu.eduCollege of Nursing
Cynthia Westoncweston@tamu.eduCollege of Nursing
Laurie Charlescharles1@tamu.eduCollege of Nursing
Sandra Bramanbraman@tamu.eduCommunication
Hector Ramoshreina@tamu.eduEducational Psychology
John T. Cooper, Jr.johntcooperjr@tamu.eduAssociate VP External Relations

University Fellows

NameEmailDepartment
John Moellerjdmoeller@tamu.eduPerformance Studies