Contacts

Photo of Zephaniah T Bartie

Zephaniah T Bartie

Program Coordinator I
Undergraduate Recruitment/Outreach

Student Services

Langford A 209

zbartie@arch.tamu.edu
(979)-458-0478
Photo of Michael Clement

Michael Clement

Academic Advisor I
University Studies- Architecture

Student Services
Langford Building A219I

Student Services

Langford A219I
mclement@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.9180
Photo of Kelli Edmunds

Kelli Edmunds

Academic Advisor II
Department of Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A 219
kmccosham@arch.tamu.edu
979-862-9181
Photo of Edgar Morales

Edgar Morales

Academic Advisor II
Construction Science

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A219H
emorales@arch.tamu.edu
979-845-1144
Photo of Jill Raupe

Jill Raupe

Academic Advisor III

Department of Visualization, Student Services

Langford A219D
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.845-1144
Photo of Janet Richards

Janet Richards

Academic Advisor II

Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning, Student Services

Langford A219E
jrichards@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3941
Photo of Rachel Wales

Rachel Wales

Academic Advisor I

Student Services

rwales@arch.tamu.edu
979-845-1144
Photo of David James Wentling

David James Wentling

Director, Office of Student Services

Student Services

Langford A219
david-j-wentling@tamu.edu
979.458.4196
Photo of Michael White

Michael White

Academic Advisor I
University Studies - Architecture

Student Services

Student Services
Langford Building A219I
mwhite@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.7919
Photo of Daniel Wu

Daniel Wu

Academic Advisor I

Department of Construction Science, Student Services

Langford A 219
dwu@arch.tamu.edu
979-845-1144