Skip to main content

Our Advisors


 

 

Karina Badillo
Program Coordinator
College Recruitment

ksbadillo@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144

 

Michael David Clement
Academic Advisor III
University Studies—Global Arts, Planning, Design & Construction

mclement@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.9180


 

Madison Pensado
Academic Advisor II
Construction Science

mpensado@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144


 

Jill Raupe
Academic Advisor IV
Visualization

jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144


 

Janet Richards
Academic Advisor IV
Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

jrichards@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3941


 

 

Alondra Rojas
Academic Advisor II
University Studies—Global Arts, Planning, Design & Construction

arojas@arch.tamu.edu


 

Jacob Salinas
Academic Advisor II
Environmental Design

jacob.j.salinas@tamu.edu
979.458.0478


 

image of james palacios academic advisor

James Palacios
Academic Advisor I
Construction Science

jpalacios@arch.tamu.edu 
979.845.1144


 

Photo of Daniel Wu

Daniel Wu
Academic Advisor III
Construction Science

dwu@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144


 

Our Director

Photo of David James Wentling

David James Wentling
Director
Office of Student Services

david-j-wentling@tamu.edu
979.458.4196