Skip to main content

Texas A&M University College of Architecture

Our Advisors


Photo of Michael David Clement

Michael David Clement
Academic Advisor I
University Studies—Architecture

mclement@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.9180


Photo of Madison Pensado

Madison Pensado
Academic Advisor I
Construction Science

mpensado@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144


Photo of Jill Raupe

Jill Raupe
Academic Advisor III
Department of Visualization

jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144



Photo of Janet Richards

Janet Richards
Academic Advisor II
Department of Landscape Architecture & Urban Planning

jrichards@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.3941


Photo of Jacob Salinas

Jacob Salinas
Academic Advisor I
Environmental Design

jacob.j.salinas@tamu.edu
979.458.0478


Photo of David James Wentling

David James Wentling
Director
Office of Student Services

david-j-wentling@tamu.edu
979.458.4196

Photo of Michael White

Michael White
Academic Advisor I
University Studies—Architecture

mwhite@arch.tamu.edu
979.458.7919


Photo of Daniel Wu

Daniel Wu
Academic Advisor I
Department of Construction Science

dwu@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1144


Photo of Alondra Rojas

Alondra Rojas
Academic Advisor I
University Studies—Global Arts, Planning, Design & Construction

arojas@arch.tamu.edu


Photo of Karina Badillo

Karina Badillo
Academic Advisor I
College Recruitment

ksbadillo@arch.tamu.edu