Graduate Programs and Study Contacts

Requirements for acceptance into the college's nine graduate programs vary: questions can be directed to representatives of respective degree programs.

Master of Architecture

Program Coordinator

Marcel Erminy, senior lecturer
merminy@tamu.edu
979.845.6436
Langford C206F

Academic Adviser

Jill Raupe
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.2729
Langford A219D

Master of Science in Architecture

Program Coordinator

Jeff Haberl, professor of architecture
jhaberl@tamu.edu
979.845.6507
Langford A131

Academic Adviser

Jill Raupe
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.2729
Langford A219D

Doctor of Philosophy in Architecture

Program Coordinator

Jeff Haberl, professor of architecture
jhaberl@tamu.edu
979.845.6507
Langford A131

Academic Adviser

Jill Raupe
jraupe@arch.tamu.edu
979.862.2729
Langford A219D

Master of Landscape Architecture

Program Coordinator

Jon Rodiek, professor
j-rodiek@tamu.edu
979.845.7059
Langford A304

Master of Science in Land Development

Interim Program Coordinator

Forster Ndubisi, Professor
fndubisi@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1019

Master of Urban Planning

Program Coordinator

Dr. Shannon Van Zandt, associate professor
svanzandt@tamu.edu
979.458.1223
Langford C 104B

Doctor of Philosophy in Urban and Regional Science

Program Coordinator

George Rogers, professor
rogers@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.7284
Langford A209

Master of Science in Construction Management

Program Coordinator

Dr. Sarel Lavy, graduate coordinator
slavy@tamu.edu
979.845.0632

Academic Adviser

Margaret McClosky
MMcClosky@arch.tamu.edu
979.845.1017
Langford A219E

Master of Science in Visualization

Program Coordinator

Frederic I. Parke
parke@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.6596
Langford C418

Master of Fine Arts in Visualization

Program Coordinator

Frederic I. Parke
parke@viz.tamu.edu
979.845.6596
Langford C418