Business Office Staff


Chris Novosad '05, Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
Responsible for all budgetary obligations, as well as financial and personnel matters within the college.
CJN@tamu.edu
 

Kevin Gustavus '08
, Business Administrator II
Responsible for oversight of the Business Office, external contract and grant management, internal grant management, college revenue accounts, college operating accounts, training and performance. 
gus@tamu.edu
 

Shauna Ramos
, Business Coordinator III
Responsible for monthly payroll, human resources, leave processing, personnel issues, purchasing and reporting.
sramos@arch.tamu.edu
 

Araon Hernandez
, Business Coordinator II
Responsible for Concur, travel requisition and expense report processing, reconciliation of travel accounts, and deposit oversight.
ahernandez@arch.tamu.edu
 
Sarah Kirby, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for procurement card oversight and management, scholarships, tuition and waiver processing, Development Foundation accounts, and website management.
skirby@tamu.edu
 

Brittany Morales '16
, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for biweekly payroll, human resources, graduate enhancement and tuition accounts, and deposit oversight.
 

Gabriela Bonilla-Morales, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for financial management, department and center accounts, indirect returns, faculty startup and project accounts.
gbonilla@arch.tamu.edu
 
Denise Spears, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for procurement card distribution and management, deposits, IDTs and billing, and backup for travel.
dspears@tamu.edu
 
Rosann Barron, Business Associate II
Responsible for procurement card distribution and management, deposits, and IDTs and billing.
rbarron@tamu.edu