Staff

Business Office Staff


Chris Novosad '05
Chris Novosad '05, Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
Responsible for all budgetary obligations and financial and personnel matters.
 
Kevin Gustavus '08
Kevin Gustavus '08
, Business Administrator II
Responsible for oversight of business office, contract and grant management, exemption waiver processing, and college revenue accounts.
gus@tamu.edu
 
Faith Stringer  
Faith Stringer
'03, Business Coordinator III
Responsible for financial management, department & center accounts, indirect returns, and faculty startup.
faith@tamu.edu
 
Shauna Ramos
Shauna Ramos
, Business Coordinator II
Responsible for human resources, monthly payroll processing, leave processing, personnel issues, and purchasing.
sramos@arch.tamu.edu
 
Araon Hernandez
Araon Hernandez
, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for Concur, travel vouchers, travel accounts, and deposit oversight.
ahernandez@arch.tamu.edu
 
Katelin Kimmel '16
Katelin Kimmel '16
, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for biweekly payroll, tuition waiver processing, and graduate enhancement accounts.
katelin@tamu.edu
 
 
Tara Thompson-Lemons
Tara Thompson-Lemons, Business Coordinator I
Responsible for procurement card oversight, scholarships, tuition payment processing, and Development Foundation accounts.
tara@tamu.edu
 
 
Melissa Quimby
Melissa Quimby, Business Associate II
Responsible for procurement cards, deposits, IDT billing, and travel.
mquimby@arch.tamu.edu