Skip to main content

Business Office

The College of Architecture's Business Office strives to provide excellent customer service in the areas of financial management, purchasing, research and grant management, budgetary obligations, human resources and payroll and travel processing. The office serves as a liaison between the faculty, staff and students of the College of Architecture and all financial entities across the Texas A&M University System.


Meet Our Staff

 

Chris Novosad '05
Assistant Dean for Finance & Administration
CJN@tamu.edu

Responsible for all budgetary obligations, as well as financial and personnel matters within the college.


Kevin Gustavus '08
Business Administrator II
gus@tamu.edu

Responsible for oversight of the Business Office, external contract and grant management, internal grant management, college revenue accounts, college operating accounts, training and performance.


Shauna Ramos
Business Coordinator III
sramos@arch.tamu.edu

Responsible for monthly payroll, human resources, leave processing, personnel issues, purchasing and reporting.


Sarah Kirby
Business Coordinator I
skirby@tamu.edu

Responsible for procurement card oversight and management, scholarships, tuition and waiver processing, Development Foundation accounts, and website management.


Brittany Morales '16
Business Coordinator I
bmorales@arch.tamu.edu

Responsible for biweekly payroll, human resources, graduate enhancement and tuition accounts, and deposit oversight.


Gabriela Bonilla-Morales
Business Coordinator I
gbonilla@arch.tamu.edu

Responsible for financial management, department and center accounts, indirect returns, faculty startup and project accounts.


Denise Spears
Business Coordinator I
dspears@tamu.edu

Responsible for Concur, travel requisition and expense report processing, and reconciliation of travel accounts.


Ryann Howe 
Business Coordinator I
rhowe@arch.tamu.edu

Responsible for procurement card distribution, management, and receipt verification, departmental revenue accounts, deposits, and IDTs and billing.


Rosann Barron
Business Associate II
rbarron@tamu.edu

Responsible for procurement card distribution and management, deposits, and IDTs and billing.

Forms

Purchasing

Deposits

Travel

Payroll and HR

  

Contact Us

979.845.4971
Langford Architecture Center
Building A 206