About Us

Committee Leadership:

Chair -  Jim Titus (979.458.0558; jtitus@arch.tamu.edu)

Co-Chair -  Ginger White (979.458.3042; gwhite@tamu.edu)

Co-Chair -  Jason Vaughn (979.862.3024; vaughn@arch.tamu.edu)

 

Members:

Trish Pannell (979.458.0400; t-pannell@tamu.edu)

Christopher Paulk (979.862.3730; cpaulk@arch.tamu.edu)

Liz Smith (979.862.8443; liz-smith@tamu.edu)

Thena Morris (979.458.4306; t-morris@tamu.edu)

Ian Muise (979.845.3118; imuise@arch.tamu.edu)

Ricky Ferguson (979.845.3591; rferguson@tamu.edu)

Glen Vigus (979.847.9348; gvigus@viz.tamu.edu)

Kevin Gustavus (979.845.4964; gus@tamu.edu)