Council Members

Diversity Council Members

 

Dr. Cecilia Giusti (Associate Dean for Outreach and Diversity, Department of Landscape Architecture and Urban Planning, cgiusti@arch.tamu.edu)

Dr. Xuemei Zhu (Department of Architecture, xzhu@arch.tamu.edu)

Dr. Jinsil Hwaryoung Seo (Department of Visualization, hwaryoung@tamu.edu )

Judy Pruitt (Staff, jpruitt@tamu.edu)

Bara Safarova (Architecture Graduate student representative, barasafa@email.tamu.edu)

Mingqian Liu (Architecture Graduate student representative, mingqianliu@tamu.edu)

Marisa Suhm (Multicultural Services Staff, msuhm@exchange.tamu.edu)

Carolina Pereira (Visualization Graduate student representatitve, carolcara@tamu.edu)

Alejandra Valdovinos (Environmental Design Undergraduate student representative, alvaldovinos@tamu.edu)

Carlo Chunga (Urban Planning Undergraduate student representative, carlochunga95@tamu.edu)

Araceli Reyes (Visualization Undergraduate student representative, araceli.reyes981@tamu.edu)

Mitra Azimi (Architecture Graduate student representative, mitrazimi@tamu.edu)