Directory



Name Email Phone
Abbott, Elton D. eabbott@arkitex.com 979.458.1137
Adams, Harold Lynn hlajla@comcast.net 979.845.3846
Aitani, Koichiro kaitani@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3218
Akleman, Ergun ergun.akleman@gmail.com 979.845.6599
Alejandro, Maria malejandro@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.3173
Anderson, Sammy Kent kanderson@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3923
Babe, J. Craig cbabe@tamu.edu 979.845.1015
Bame, Sherry sbame@tamu.edu 979.845.8406
Bardenhagen, Eric bardenhagen@tamu.edu 979.458.3414
Beltran, Liliana lbeltran@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6545
Bender, Paula pbender@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3123
Berke, Philip pberke@arch.tamu.edu  
Bernal, Debby dbernal@tamu.edu 979.458.4307
Bigelow, Ben F. bbigelow@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.4457
Bilbo, David d-bilbo@tamu.edu 979.845.7003
Billings, Susie sbillings@arch.tamu.edu 979.847.9356
Blessing, Victoria vblessing@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Boettger, Johannes j.boettger@jbbug.de  
Bologan, Anatol abologan@arch.tamu.edu  
Booth, Geoffrey J. gbooth@tamu.edu 979.393.8111
Borhani Haghighi, Alireza borhani@tamu.edu 979 845 7075
Boyd, Dean dboyd@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7888
Bramson, Theresa tbramson@tamu.edu 979.845.1276
Branscum, Andrea Lynn abranscum@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.0129
Bright, Elise M. ebright@tamu.edu 979.862.2730
Brody, Samuel D. sbrody@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.4623 or 409.740.4939
Broussard, Ann ambroussard@tamu.edu 979.845.0289
Bryant, John A. jbryant@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7091
Bulletti, Paolo bulletti.design@iol.it 0039 055 474981
Burns, Kelli kburns@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.7354
Caffey, Stephen stephencaffey@tamu.edu 979.845.5134
Campagnol, Gabriela campagnol@tamu.edu 979.845.7050
Cano, Ana xochitlm_02@yahoo.com  
Carlson, Kimberly A. kcarlson@tamu.edu 979.845.7008
Carrion, Celia ccarrion@arch.tamu.edu  
Chavez, Maria del Carmen mchavez@arch.tamu.edu  
Choi, Kunhee kchoi@tamu.edu 979.458.4458
Choudhury, Iftekharuddin ifte.choudhury@gmail.com 979.845.7000
Clayton, Mark J. mark-clayton@tamu.edu 979.845.2300
Cooper, John jcooper@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.2272
Cowell, Robert rcowell@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3157
Culp, Charles cculp@tamu.edu 979.458.3600
Cummings, Zachary zcummings@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Davis, Demetria drdavis@arch.tamu.edu  
Davison, Richard R. rdavison@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6581
De La Rosa, Chris cdelarosa@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Deyong, Sarah sdeyong@tamu.edu 979.458.1133
di Pasquale, Giovanni g.dipasquale@museogalileo.it  
Dunn, Katy kdunn@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.0216
Dunn, Staci sdunn@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
Dvorak, Bruce bdvorak@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0628
Eilers, Howard h-eilers@tamu.edu 979.229.5578
Ellis, Debra debrae@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7091
Erminy, Marcel merminy@tamu.edu 979.845.6436
Escamilla, Edelmiro eescamilla@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.4226
Esquivel, Gabriel gabe@theoremas.com 979.845.1015
Eustace, George geustace@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0156
Fairey, John G. john@peckerwoodgarden.org 979.845.7060
Feigenbaum, Leslie leslief@tamu.edu 979.845.7886
Ferguson, Ricky rferguson@tamu.edu 979.845.3591
Fernández-Solís, José L. jsolis@tamu.edu 979.458.1058
Finch, Sherman sfinch@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
Galanter, Philip galanter@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.4710
Garcia, Pema pgarcia@arch.tamu.edu 877.860.9528
Geva, Anat ageva@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.6580
Gibbs, Brian bgibbs@arch.tamu.edu 979.676.3397
Giusti, Cecilia cgiusti@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.4304
Glowacki, Kevin T. kglowacki@tamu.edu 979.845.8194
Glueck, Kevin kglueck@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
Gonzalez, Alicia agonzales@arch.tamu.edu  
Gonzalez, Maria R mfela55@hotmail.com  
Graham, Rene E rene@laurelhousestudio.com  
Grisham, Ray ray@waltman.com 979.694.0994
Groh, Derek dgroh@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Guel, Mario mguel@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.2374
Gustavus, Kevin gus@tamu.edu 979.845.4964
Gutierrez, Jose Luis jgutierrez@arch.tamu.edu 888.728.6221
Haberl, Jeff S. jhaberl@tamu.edu 979.845.6507
Hajash, Donna d-hajash@tamu.edu 979.845.5373
Haliburton, James Thomas jthaliburton@tamu.edu  
Hamilton, D. Kirk khamilton@tamu.edu 979.862.6606
Hammill, Amanda ahammill@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3829
Haque, Mohammed E. mhaque@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.1015
He, Weiling whe@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7859
Hernandez, Alfredo a-hernandez@arch.tamu.edu  
Hill, Rodney Culver rhill@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7058
Holliday, Ray rholliday@arch.tamu.edu  
Holliday, Shelley D. sholliday@tamu.edu 979.845.7885
Horlen, Joe jhorlen@tamu.edu 979.458.3477
House, Benjamin Robert cobra086@email.tamu.edu  
House, Felice felice@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
Huang, Chang-Shan cshuang@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7873
Jenks, William bdj@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.6600
Joh, Kenneth kjoh@tamu.edu 979.847.9283
Jordan, Darby djordan@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-0129
Kalantar Mehrjardi, Negar kalantar@tamu.edu 979.845.7075
Kang, Julian H. juliankang@tamu.edu 979.845.7055
Kennedy, Tarah tkennedy@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.2639
Kim, Hwanyong hykim@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3119
Kim, Jun Hyun jhkim@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.2532
Kim, Yang Mi ymkim@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7888
Kim, Young Jae ykim@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.5041
Klein, Nancy L. nklein@tamu.edu 979.458.1328
Knüvener, Thomas mail@architekturlandschaft.net  
LaFayette, Carol J. lurleen@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.5691
Lang, Peter petertlang@neo.tamu.edu 979.845.7698
Larsen, Terry R. trl@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.7068
Lavy, Sarel slavy@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.0632
Lee, Chanam clee@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7056
Lee, Ji Hei jhlee@arch.tamu.edu  
Leiva, Analicia aleiva@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.1285
Li, Ming-Han minghan@tamu.edu 979.845.1019 (LAUP Main Line)
Li, Wei wli@tamu.edu 979.845.2608
Li, Zhong X ann.summers.tamu.viz@tamu.edu (979) 398-2501
Lomas Carpenter, Margaret marge@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
Lomax, Timothy J. t-lomax@tamu.edu 979.845.9960
Lu, Zhipeng zlu@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6183
Luhan, Gregory Anthony gregory.luhan@email.tamu.edu  
Mann, George J. gmann@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7856
Martin, June jmartin@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.4620
Martinez, Nancy nmartinez@no.tamu.edu  
Masterson, Jaimie Hicks jmasterson@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.1295
Mayorga, Angela amayorga@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.4971
McCoy , Jan jmccoy@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0539
McGowan, Anne amcgowan@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6873
McLaughlin, Tim timm@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
McNamara, Ann ann@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.4715
Meyer, Michelle m.meyer@tamu.edu 979.845.7813
Mickelson , Kimberley kmickelson@arch.tamu.edu  
Mikeal, Adam adam@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.3396
Miranda, Valerian v-miranda@tamu.edu 979.847.9356
Misquez, Alma almamisquez67@hotmail.com  
Moglia, Stephanie smoglia@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7813
Morris, Thena t-morris@tamu.edu 979.458.4306
Muise, Ian imuise@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3118
Muñoz, Oscar J. omunoz@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.2372
Ndubisi, Forster fndubisi@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.1019
Newman, Galen gnewman@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.4320
Newton, Karah knewton@arch.tamu.edu  
Nguyen, Benedict bnguyen@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Nichols, Anne B. anichols@tamu.edu 979.845.6540
Nichols, John M. jm-nichols@tamu.edu 979.845.6541
Nickle, Erin enickle@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7813
Nira, Richard James rnira@tamu.edu 979.845.6863
Nissen, Denise dnissen@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.1015
Novosad, Chris cnovosad@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.1258
Nunez, Diana dnunez@arch.tamu.edu  
O'Brien, Michael mjobrien@tamu.edu 979.845.6719
Odom, Mark modom@tamu.edu 979.458.1133
Olivares Azuara, Miriam olivares@tamu.edu 9794582741
Palacios, Bonnie bonniepalacios45@gmail.com  
Pannell, Trish t-pannell@tamu.edu 979.458.0400
Parke, Frederic parke@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.6596
Pasing, Anton Markus pasing@remote-controlled.de 979.845.0129
Paulk, Christopher cpaulk@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3926
Peacock, Walter Gillis peacock@tamu.edu 979.845.7813
Perkinson, Dennis d-perkinson@tamu.edu 979.862.4926
Peters, John jpeters@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7887
Peterson, John Russell jpeterson@mays.tamu.edu 979.862.1406
Philbeck, Rowena rphilbeck@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6579
Phillips, John johnphillips@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Pruitt, Judy jpruitt@tamu.edu 979.845.7009
Qu, Teresa t-qu@tamu.edu 979.845.6584
Quek, Francis prof.quek@gmail.com 979-845-4687
Quiroz, Aurora aquiroz@arch.tamu.edu  
Ramos, Shauna sramos@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-0552
Randle, Melinda mrandle@arch.tamu.edu 979.847.8918
Ratliff, Kelli kelli.ratliff@tamu.edu  
Raupe, Jill jraupe@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.2729
Reid, Russell W. rreid@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0445
Reitz, Judith reitz@bfrlab.com  
Rey, Erica G erey50@yahoo.com  
Richards, Janet jrichards@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.3941
Ringham, Michael ringham@tamu.edu 979.845.0703
Robertson, Jennifer jrobertson@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.0384
Robinson, Rachel rrobinson@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6740
Rodgers, Steve srodgers@arch.tamu.edu  
Rodiek, Jon E. j-rodiek@tamu.edu 979.845.7059
Rodiek, Susan rodiek@tamu.edu 979.862.2234
Rogers, George O. grogers@tamu.edu 979.845.7284
Rogers, Julie S. jrogers@arch.tamu.edu 979.847.9479
Rojas, Celso Arthuro car2864@email.tamu.edu  
Roldan, Miguel m.roldan@coac.net 011.34.93.342.67.95
Rollfing, Phillip Eugene prollfing@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0442
Rosser, James jarosser06@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Rybkowski, Zofia K. zrybkowski@tamu.edu 979.845.4354
Ryoo, Boong Yeol bryoo@tamu.edu 979.845.4343
Schiffhauer, Robert J. rschiffhauer@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7073
Segner, Robert (Bob) O. bobsegner@tamu.edu 979.845.4451
Seo, J. Hwaryoung hwaryoung@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.7875
Shepley, Mardelle McCuskey mshepley@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7009
Smith, Andrea asmith@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.2374
Smith, Bailey Lynn a006001523@email.tamu.edu  
Smith, James C. jsmith@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7004
Smith, Liz esmith@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8443
Smith, Shelley shelleysmith@tamu.edu 979.845.1017
Spurgeon, J. Lee jspurgeon@viz.tamu.edu 979.845.3465
Staples, Emily estaples@tamu.edu 979.845.8035
Steinke-Finch, Krista ksteinke@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0443
Stoenescu, Livia lstoenescu@arch.tamu.edu  
Stringer, Faith faith@tamu.edu 979.845.3871
Sutherland, Susan ssutherland@arch.tamu.edu 979-845-3465
Tabb, Phillip J. ptabb@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.7065
Tassinary, Louis G. ltassinary@arch.tamu.edu 979.847.9351
Teal, Michael tealdesign@wicksonwireless.com 979.845.7874
Thomas, Andre manink@arch.tamu.edu  
Thomassie, Rachal rthomassie@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.2639
Thompson, Darrell Ernest darrellthompson@email.tamu.edu  
Titus, Jim jtitus@arch.tamu.edu 979.458.0558
Trevino, Laura ltrevino@arch.tamu.edu 877.447.9355
Trimble, Michelle mtrimble@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.6063
Turnbull, Katherine k-turnbull@tamu.edu 979.845.6005
Valero, Guadalupe no@tamu.edu  
Vanegas, Jorge jvanegas@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.1222
Van Zandt, Shannon S. svanzandt@tamu.edu 979.458.1223
Varni, James W. jvarni@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.1095
Vaughn, Jason Lewis vaughn@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8584
Vigus, Glen gvigus@viz.tamu.edu 979.847.9348
Wade, Sue swade@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.1223
Warden, Robert r-warden@tamu.edu 979.845.7061
Warren, Yiechia ywarren@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.0129
Wells, Ward V. ward-wells@tamu.edu 979.845.1015
Wentling, David James david-j-wentling@tamu.edu 979.458.4196
White, Ginger gwhite@tamu.edu 979.458.3042
Williamson, Kenneth C. kcwilli@tamu.edu 979.845.7052
Woo, Ayoung awoo@arch.tamu.edu 979.845.5041
Woodfin, Sam swoodfin@arch.tamu.edu  
Workman, Ron rworkman@tamu.edu 979.845.7075
Wright, Bree bree@arch.tamu.edu 979.862.8445
Wunneburger, Douglas d-wunneburger@tamu.edu 979.845.8756
Xiao, Yu yuxiao@tamu.edu 979.458.2731
Yan, Wei wyan@tamu.edu 979.845.0584
Zhu, Xuemei xuemeizhu@tamu.edu 979.845.3780
Zuber, Larry l-zuber@tamu.edu 979.845.0939